IPL 2020 KXIP Team Squad

IPL 2020 KXIP Team Squad

Full squads of all 8 team had been finalized successfully after the  IPL 2020 final auction held at Kolkata on 19th December 2019. Total of Rs.140.30 Crores  had been spent by all 8 franchises to build up the final 8 teams of the great IPL 2020. 

During this auction process Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) franchise has also finalized their team for VIVO IPL 2020.
IPL 2020 KXIP Team Squad
IPL 2020 KXIP Team Squad

Let's have the details of the IPL 2020 KXIP Team Squad .

Details : VIVO IPL 2020 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Team Squad

Squad Strength : 25
Indian Players : 17
Overseas Players : 8
Budget :42.70 Crore
Spent : 26.20 Crore

Retained Players Name : KL Rahul (wk), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Mandeep Singh, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Sarfaraz Khan, Murugan Ashwin, Mujeeb-ur-Rahman,Harpreet Brar, Mohammed Shami, Hardus Viljoen, Arshdeep Singh, Darshan Nalkande

Auctioned/New bought players Name : Glenn Maxwell (Rs 10.75 Crore), Sheldon Cottrell (Rs 8.5 Crore), Ravi Bishnoi (Rs 2 Crore), Prabhsimran Singh (Rs 55 Lakhs), Deepak Hooda (Rs 50 Lakh), James Neesham (Rs 50 Lakh), Ishan Porel (Rs 20 Lakh), Chris Jordan (Rs 75 Lakhs), Tajinder Dhillon (Rs 20 Lakhs)

Traded Players : K Gowtham, J Suchith

Also have a look upon other VIVO IPL 2020 Team Squads below :

VIVO IPL 2020 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Team Squad
VIVO IPL 2020 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Team Squad


IPL 2020 KXIP Team Squad IPL 2020 KXIP Team Squad Reviewed by Smruti on December 23, 2019 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.